Major jolt to opposition parties in Jharkhand
—-In a major blow to the opposition parties, six sitting MLAs joined BJP ahead of the Assembly polls in Jharkhand. 3 MLAs of Jharkhand Mukti Morcha, Kunal Sarangi, JP Bhai Patel, and Chamra Linda, 2 MLAs of Congress Sukhdev Bhagat, Manoj Yadav and one MLA of Nav Jawan Sangharsh Morcha, Bhanu Pratap Shahi joined the BJP in the presence of the state Chief Mnister Raghubar Das in Ranchi…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *