Delhi polls: AAP releases list of candidates for all 70 seats
New Delhi, Jan 14 (ANI): Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) released the list of candidates for the upcoming Delhi Assembly elections, on January 14. Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal will contest from the New Delhi assembly constituency. Deputy CM Manish Sisodia will contest from Patparganj. Whereas, party leader Atishi, who was pitted against BJP’s Gautam Gambhir in Lok Sabha elections, will contest the Kalkaji seat.
Subscribe now! Enjoy and stay connected with us!!
☛ Subscribe ANI News channel:
☛ Visit our Official website:
☛ Follow ANI News:
☛ Like us:
☛ Email to Shrawan K Poddar:
☛ Copyrights © All Rights Reserved ANI Media Pvt Ltd.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *